Person Detail

Pintu πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­Barista, Haus Hiltl

Apni kemon achen? 😊 πŸ‡§πŸ‡© Or simply said “how are you?” – my name is Pintu, originally I’m from Bangladesh and have lived in Switzerland for over 30 years. At 19 in the 90’s I lived my life to the fullest in Zurich. πŸ€ͺ πŸŽ‰ Those times are over: Now I’m a father of 3 wonderful sons and happily married for over 20 years. πŸ’–βœ¨ I love Zurich, that’s where I’m at home and I especially love to walk along Lake Zurich (even in winter). πŸ₯Ά ❄️

When I came to Switzerland, my career started off as a burger fryer. πŸ§‘πŸΎπŸ³ πŸ” Not what I wanted long-term, so I completed further training as a waiter and switched to a family-owned restaurant at Albisriederplatz, where I stayed for over 10 years until the owners, unfortunately, passed away and the restaurant was sold. It was as if I had lost part of my family. πŸ’” Then I came across Hiltl and quickly found a new family. πŸ’š Stop by Haus Hiltl and I’ll make you a delicious coffee! β˜•οΈ ♨️

It’s extremely important to me to be proud of my employer and at Hiltl, I am! ✌️ My team is like my 2nd family, everyone is so helpful – it makes you happy to get up in the morning. 🌞 πŸ’ͺ I wish everyone would take time to think about where they work and how they consume. Are you happy with where you are in life right now? 😌 In my opinion, the world would be a more beautiful place if we ate more vegetarian food and thought about life. 🀲 🌎

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Person Detail

Pintu 🇨🇭Barista, Haus Hiltl

Apni kemon achen? 😊 🇧🇩 Oder ganz einfach «wie gahts?» – mein Name ist Pintu, ursprünglich komme ich aus Bangladesch und wohne seit über 30 Jahren in der Schweiz. Mit 19 in den 90ern habe ich mich in Zürich voll ausgelebt. 🤪 🎉 Die Zeiten sind vorbei: Jetzt bin ich Vater von 3 wundervollen Söhnen und seit über 20 Jahren glücklich verheiratet. 💖✨ Ich liebe Zürich, da bin ich zu Hause und liebe es vor allem am Zürichsee entlang zu spazieren (auch im Winter). 🥶 ❄️
Als ich in die Schweiz kam, fing meine Karriere als Burger-Bräter an. 🧑🏾‍🍳 🍔 Das war langfristig nichts für mich, daher habe ich eine Weiterbildung als Restaurationsfachperson absolviert und wechselte in ein Familienunternehmen am Albisriederplatz. 🤗 Dort blieb ich auch über 10 Jahre bis die Inhaber leider verstarben und das Lokal verkauft wurde. Es war so als hätte ich ein Teil meiner Familie verloren. 💔 Daraufhin bin ich aufs Hiltl gestossen und habe schnell eine neue Familie gefunden. 💚 Schaue im Haus Hiltl vorbei und ich mache dir einen leckeren Kaffee! ☕️ ♨️
Mir ist es extrem wichtig, stolz auf meinen Arbeitgeber zu sein und im Hiltl bin ich das! ✌️ Mein Team ist wie meine 2. Familie, alle sind so hilfsbereit – da freut man sich am Morgen aufzustehen. 🌞 💪 Ich wünsche mir, dass sich jeder Zeit nimmt über ihren Arbeitsort und das Konsumverhalten nachzudenken. Bist du glücklich, wo du gerade im Leben stehst? 😌 Meiner Meinung nach wäre die Welt ein schönerer Ort, würden wir mehr Vegi essen und über das Leben nachdenken. 🤲 🌎

Show details
1 2
8 0
9 2
8 2